Network-based ASEAN Languages
Translation Public Service

ASEAN-MT Collaboration

  1. Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD)
  2. National Information Communications Technology Development Authority (NiDA)
  3. Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology (BPPT)
  4. Computer Technology and Electronic Institute, Ministry of Science and Technology
  5. Linton University College
  6. University of Computer Studies, Yangon (UCSY)
  7. De La Salle University (DLSU)
  8. Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)
  9. Institute of Information Technology (IOIT)
  10. National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)